PeopleClues  
Home Pre Employment Assessments Pricing Demo Partners Candidates Blog News Who We Are Contact Us

PeopleClues Dashboard Support

Contact Support

Email Support:

support@peopleclues.co.uk - Normal & Extended (Out of Office) Business Hours

Phone:

UK UK Support - Call +44 (0)1865 784290 - Normal Business Hours only

FAQ's, Online Helpdesk & Support Ticketing System:

http://peopleclues.zendesk.com - 24 hours per day

Business Support Hours

Here are our standard support hours, which exclude any of the listed PeopleClues UK holidays that can be found in our Service Level Agreement.

Normal Business Hours

8am to 6pm (Greenwich Mean Time) Monday to Friday
3am to 1pm (Eastern Time)
2am to 12pm (Central Time)
1am to 11am (Mountain Time)
12am to 10am (Pacific Time)

Extended Business (Out of Office) Support Hours*

6pm to 1am (GMT) Monday to Friday
1pm to 8pm (Eastern Time)
12pm to 7pm (Central Time)
11am to 6pm (Mountain Time)
10am to 5pm (Pacific Time)

*Support tickets addressed within a “best endeavour” approach i.e. we cannot guarantee to respond within set time parameters but will endeavour to do our very best to respond.

 

Quicklinks:

Pre-Employment Assessments | Personality Questionnaire | Cognitive Ability Test | Honesty & Integrity Test | Engagement Survey | Demo | Contact Us

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Blog               


Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms Of Use | Terms Of Business                                                           Copyright © 2016 PeopleClues & PCSL HR. All rights reserved.

Clues is a registered trademark of Psichometrics International, LLC.